Editorial Board Members

Executive Editors

1.      Prof Pedro A. Jose, Professor of Medicine and Physiology, The George Washington University School of Medicine & Health Sciences, United States

2.      Prof. Che Ping Cheng, Professor, Cardiovascular Medicine, Wake Forest School of Medicine, United States



1.      Prof. Jose Antonio F. Ramires, Professor, Department of Cardiology, University of São Paulo, Brazil

2.      Prof. Jing Yuan, Professor, Department of Cardiology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

3.      Prof. Jian-Jun Li, Professor and Director, Center for Dyslipidemia and Cardiovascular Disease, Fu Wai Hospital, Peking Union Medical College

4.      Prof. Min Pan, Professor and Director, Department of Cardiology, Hospital of Nantong University

5.      Dr. Ling Gao, Associate Professor, National Institute for Radiological Protection, Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention

6.      Dr. Den Uil, Cardiologist, Erasmus Medical Center, Netherlands

7.      Dr. Sem Briongos Figuero, Consultant, Cardiac Pace Unit, Hospital Infanta Leonor, Spain

8.      Dr. Shih-Tai Chang, Department of Cardiology , Chang Gung Memorial Hospital

9.      Dr. Ozcan Basaran, Cardiologist, Mugla University


Section Editors

1.      Dr. Ahmet Yuksel, Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, Bursa State Hospital, Bursa, Turkey

2.      Dr. Harun Kundi, Harvard Clinical Research Institute, Harvard Medical School, Boston, United States